* Our Holiday Schedule through 3-Jan-2017
GoGoods.com Shop Our Stores & Checkout Once for Savings and Convenience! Join Us Follow GoGoods on Twitter My Account 0 Items in Cart Totaling $0.00
Categories
New Items!
New Low Price!
Gifts
Home & Housewares
Novelties
Office
Spa & Beauty
Toys & Games
Site Features

New Item! [See All ...]
Disposable Stretch Mesh Spa G-String Bikini XX-LARGE/NAVY 50-Pack
$59.99
Disposable Stretch Mesh Spa G String Bikini XX LARGE NAVY 50 Pack

A Great Gift [More ...]
Thermal Spa Electric Spa Beauty Mitts Hand Warmers w/ Display Box
$34.95
Thermal Spa Electric Spa Beauty Mitts Hand Warmers w Display Box

Home ... Site Features ... Shipping
Printer-Friendly  


Shipping

We currently ship to United States addresses only.

Orders are normally processed business weekdays within one business day, unless otherwise stated on specific product pages. Shipping times ARE NOT GUARANTEED by us nor the shipping carrier. There are too many variables to guarantee shipping times, however we always endeavor to meet or exceed expectations whenever possible.

I Need It By ... We're honestly pretty good at estimating deliveries, but only if we have all the details. We recommend that you place your complete order, including a note about your situation and how we should handle your order if we believe we cannot meet your needs. For example, "Please cancel this order if it cannot be delivered by [date]". We'll cancel and refund your order before shipping if we determine it won't meet your needs. Once shipped, orders cannot be canceled and will be treated as a standard return. Select the maximum shipping service amount that you're willing to pay (Credit Card payment recommended), and we'll manually reduce the final amount if we find before shipping that we can ship it faster for less and still get it to you in time for your stated need.

Daily Shipping DeadlineMost orders for products with 1-2 day lead times will be processed the same day if your order is received, paid for, and processed by:
  • 3pm Atlantic Time (Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands)
  • 2pm Eastern Time
  • 1pm Central Time
  • 12 Noon Mountain Time
  • 11am Pacific Time
  • 10am Alaska Time
  • 9am Hawaii Time

Add an additional day processing for paid orders processed after these times.


Standard shipping for almost all products is UPS Ground normally free to the 48 mainland United States.

Expedited shipping is available for many items during checkout, where you can request alternative UPS shipping methods for certain items if you require faster delivery or if the delivery location is outside the continental US. NOTE: Certain items ship factory-direct from different locations. Such items have their own [See Map] link on the respective product page. Please check the lead time and time-in-transit map link on each product page before selecting more expensive alternatives. If you are not offered expedited shipping options online for your item and you are trying to meet a specific delivery date, we may still be able to help, so please see Delivery Deadlines below ...

We reserve the right to use an alternate carrier at any time for any order without notice.

Delivery DeadlinesIf you have a delivery deadline, it is best to place your order immediately, specifying your delivery deadline in your Order Notes so that we may best assist you. Include any action we should take regarding your order should we not be able to meet your needs. We will determine if it can be done (or actually DO IT immediately if it meets your specified needs) and reply by the end of the next business day. We require a complete order for us to provide you with the best information as quickly as possible.

Instant shipping quotes are available in the cart for most items shipped within the United States to UPS-deliverable addresses.

Manual shipping calculation may be required for some shipping locations, bulky items, or volume purchases. In these cases, shipping charges will normally display as "to be determined: $0.00" during checkout, and actual charges will be provided via email by the end of the next business day for your approval by reply email. Any orders received for addresses outside of the United States will be canceled/voided/refunded (see below for alternatives).

Shipping Alternatives

APO / FPO

For shipping to APO, FPO, and US State department addresses, please register first with a third-party forwarding service, such as ShipItAPO!. They will provide you with a valid UPS shipping address which you may use to make purchases on our site. They will receive your shipment and provide the forwarding service for you.

International Shipping Outside The United States

Have Your Very Own U.S. Mailing Address For shipping to all other locations not served by your item selection, we recommend utilizing a third-party service, such as MyUS. They will provide you with a valid UPS shipping address which you may use to make purchases on our site. They will receive your shipment and provide the forwarding service on your behalf.


Trust Verification

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
Nextag Seller Click for the BBB Business Review of this General Merchandise - Retail in Columbia MD



Acceptance Mark

Shared-Cart Stores Independent Stores Features Follow Us
About Us
Contact Us
Cart | Checkout
Login | Register
Privacy
Affiliates
Suppliers
GoGoods.com
ComfortBriefs.com
Spa.GoGoods.com
Office.GoGoods.com
VinGear.com
ezMiser.com
GuardsGloves.com
Registration (Optional)
Shopping / Ordering
Payment
Shipping
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Linked
YouTube
Blog
Copyright © 2017 GoGoods.com, Inc.
Please see our privacy and returns policies.
Brands or trademarks used on this website are the property of their respective owner.